About Working Group

Established September 2019 with members appointed by the Advisory Council.

Current Members

Jonathan Beeker, NCCU Law Library
Amy Brennan, Duke, Ford Library
Rachel Gordon, Duke, Law Library
Glenn Hayslatt, UNC, University Libraries
Andrea Loigman, Duke, University Libraries, Chair
Joe Mitchem, UNC, University Libraries
Vickie Spencer, NCCU Shepherd Library
Ashley Morrison, NCSU
Sydney Thompson, NCSU


The Circulation Policy Working Group will review institutional and collective circulation policies and practice, documenting the current circulation matrix and identifying any significant discrepancies across institutions and libraries that prevent a uniform experience. Read the full charge.

Contact info@trln.org for more information.