Electronic Resources Management Working Group


Licensing Principles (revised in 2021 to include accessibility guidelines)

Date Established

January 2019


The Electronic Resources Management Working Group is responsible for the joint acquisition and licensing of electronic materials.


Each separately administered library will appoint a licensing contact who can authorize their respective payments for jointly licensed resources.

Current Members

Shyama Agrawal, Duke University School of Law, Goodson Library
Beth Ashmore, NC State University Libraries
Carlton Brown, Duke University Fuqua School of Business, Ford Library
Maria Collins, NC State University Libraries
Karen Grimwood, NCCU Shepard Library
Megan Kilb, UNC-Chapel Hill University Libraries
Li Ma, Duke Medical Center Library
Virginia Martin, Duke University Libraries
Tessa Minchew, NC State University Libraries, Chair
Donna Nixon, UNC-Chapel Hill School of Law, Everett Library
Dee Stuckey, UNC-Chapel Hill Health Sciences Library
Abigail Wickes, Duke University Libraries

More informationinfo@trln.org

Group mailing list: trln-ermwg@trln.org