Collaborative Print: Serials

This group is no longer active. Current work in this area is being done by the Cooperative Print Retention Working Group.

Established in January 2019, the Collaborative Print: Serials Working Group coordinated the processing of serials titles into a collaborative print retention program.


  • Beth Ashmore, NCSU Libraries
  • Judith Bailey, Duke University Libraries
  • Kurt Blythe, UNC-CH Libraries, Chair
  • Sean Chen, Duke University School of Law
  • Jesse Griffin, UNC-CH School of Law
  • Dee Stuckey, UNC-CH Health Sciences Library